Our organisation

Our organisational chart

Our key sections

The key sections of the Fair Work Ombudsman and the people who lead these are:

Fair Work Ombudsman

Name: Natalie James

Deputy FWO

Name: Michael Campbell
Name: Mark Scully

Policy, Media and Communications

Name: Tom O'Shea 

Chief Counsel 

Name: Janine Webster

Back to top

Page last updated: 18 Feb 2014